President

Troy Eubank
Phone: 714-546-4667
teubank@modifiedplastics.com

Scholarships / Immediate Past President / Mission & Vision / Education

George Yule
Phone: 720-512-3935
Cell: 775-771-9432
gyule48@gmail.com

Historian / Industry Liaison

Dolores “Dee” Ketner
Phone: 909-573-9035
deeketner@aol.com

Secretary

Ed Laird
Phone: 714-894-5252 x214
Cell: 714-914-4310
Eclaird@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Roger France
Cell: 949-632-1650
rogerfrance1@outlook.com

Hall of Fame Chairman

Richard Luciano
Phone: 562-690-4440
Cell: 562-458-8567
LuciRJ@aol.com

Membership

Jeff Lawrence
Phone: 714-282-0555
Cell: 714-342-6745
jeffslaw@earthlink.net

Social Events

Rodger Foster
Cell: 909-263-2124
rodger.foster@icloud.com

Raffle / Annual Luncheon

Joe La Fountain
Phone: 323-771-8433
jodi@custommudflaps.com

Annual Luncheon

Rosetta “Rusty” Miller
Phone: 562-947-5058
Cell: 714-355-6351
rmiller@timesync.com

Parliamentarian

Lance Neward
Cell: 801-541-9414
lneward@earthlink.net

At Large

Skip Humphrey
Cell: 951-830-7010
int.plasticsequip@verizon.com

At Large

Jack Williams
Phone: 909-393-4000
Cell: 909-518-3397
jrwilliams37@yahoo.com

At Large

Mike Friend
mike@friendaz.com

Website

Mark Jacobsen
Cell: 949-322-6454
mrjacobsen4265@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Susan Granger
Phone: 714-546-4667
Cell: 949-533-1993
susang@modifiedplastics.com

Recording Secretary

Vivian Chavez
Phone: 714-894-5252 x213
vchavez@lairdcc.com