President / Mission & Vision

George Yule
Phone: 720-512-3935
Cell: 775-771-9432
gyule48@gmail.com

Vice President / Immediate Past President

Dolores “Dee” Ketner
Phone: 909-573-9035
deeketner@aol.com

Secretary

Ed Laird
Phone: 714-894-5252 x214
Cell: 714-914-4310
Eclaird@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Roger France
Phone: 949-380-8108
Cell: 949-632-1650
rogerfrance1@outlook.com

Scholarships

Richard Luciano
Phone: 562-690-444
Cell: 562-458-8567
LuciRJ@aol.com

Historian/ Industry Liaison

Greg Leighton
Phone: 818-837-3773
Cell: 661-373-8460
greg@cgplastics.net

Membership

Jeff Lawrence
Phone: 714-282-0555
Cell: 714-342-6745
jeffslaw@earthlink.net

Social Events

Rodger Foster
Cell: 909-263-2124
rodger.foster@icloud.com

Raffle

Joe La Fountain
Phone: 323-771-8433
jodi@custommudflaps.com

Annual Luncheon

Rosetta “Rusty” Miller
Phone: 562-947-5058
Cell: 714-355-6351
rmiller@timesync.com

At Large

Troy Eubank
Phone: 714-546-4667
teubank@modifiedplastics.com

At Large

Skip Humphrey
Cell: 951-830-7010
int.plasticsequip@verizon.com

At Large

Jack Williams
Phone: 909-393-4000
Cell: 909-518-3397
jrwilliams37@yahoo.com